Our Attorneys

Largest Law Firm In Wilson County

Live Local. Hire Local.

With 13 attorneys and 21 staff members, RMA is a full-service law firm and offers a wide array of legal services to serve Middle Tennessee. Our clients hire us because they know we'll do what it takes to win.

Meet The Team

Foutch%2C%20D_edited.jpg

David B. Foutch

Member

Phone: 615.443.8757

DFoutch@RMA-LAW.com

Gill, Greg.jpg

Greg Gill

Member

Phone: 615.443.8767

GGill@RMA-LAW.com

Poindexter, Alan.jpg

Alan Poindexter

Member

Phone: 615.443.8771

APoindexter@RMA-LAW.com

Thompson, Price.jpg

T. Price Thompson III

Member

Phone: 615.444.1433

PThompson@RMA-LAW.com

Gill,Byron.jpg

Byron Gill

Member

Phone: 615.443.8773

BGill@RMA-LAW.com

Ryan, Matthew.jpg

Matt Ryan

Member

Phone: 615.443.8753

MRyan@RMA-LAW.com

Walsh, Tom.jpg

Tom Walsh

Associate

Phone: 615.443.8751

TWalsh@RMA-LAW.com

Rozell, Brett.jpg

Brett Rozell

Associate

Phone: 615.443.8788

BRozell@RMA-LAW.com

Dishman, Debra.jpg

Debra Dishmon

Associate

Phone: 615.443.8755 DDishmon@RMA-LAW.com

109 North Castle Heights Ave.
Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

(615) 444-1433

2745 North Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee 37122

(615) 443-8787

Email Us Here

DSC03772.jpg
DSC_2519_AuroraHDR2019-edit.jpg

Attorneys affiliated with this firm are licensed to practice law in the State of Tennessee. Tennessee law requires that we inform you that this is an advertisement. Information found on this website is not intended as legal advice. Persons reading information found on this website should not act upon this information without seeking the advice of an attorney. Your visit to this website does not constitute an attorney-client relationship between you and Rochelle, McCulloch & Aulds, P.L.L.C. Although we want to hear from you, we ask that you do not provide us any information concerning any matter in which you are, or potentially may be, involved until verification is made by us as to any potential conflicts of interest. Engagement of the services of Rochelle, McCulloch & Aulds, P.L.L.C. and its attorneys must be in writing.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Rochelle, McCulloch & Aulds, PLLC. Site designed by GSF Media