Our Attorneys

DSC03590%252520copy_edited_edited_edited

Largest Law Firm In Wilson County

Live Local. Hire Local.

With 13 attorneys and 21 staff members, RMA is a full-service law firm and offers a wide array of legal services to serve Middle Tennessee. Our clients hire us because they know we'll do what it takes to win.

Meet The Team

Robert Rochelle

Founding Member

Phone: 615.443.8750

RRochelle@RMA-LAW.com

Jo Ann Aulds

Founding Member

Phone: 615.443.8761

JAulds@RMA-LAW.com

David B. Foutch

Member

Phone: 615.443.8757

DFoutch@RMA-LAW.com

Greg Gill

Member

Phone: 615.443.8767

GGill@RMA-LAW.com

Alan Poindexter

Member

Phone: 615.443.8771

APoindexter@RMA-LAW.com

T. Price Thompson III

Member

Phone: 615.444.1433

PThompson@RMA-LAW.com

Byron Gill

Member

Phone: 615.443.8773

BGill@RMA-LAW.com

Jason Denton

Member

Phone: 615.443.8772

JDenton@RMA-LAW.com

Matt Ryan

Member

Phone: 615.443.8753

MRyan@RMA-LAW.com

Brett Rozell

Associate

Phone: 615.443.8788

BRozell@RMA-LAW.com

Debra Dishmon

Associate

Phone: 615.443.8755 DDishmon@RMA-LAW.com

Jake Perry

Associate

Phone: 615-444-1433

JPerry@RMA-LAW.com

Elliott Benson

Associate

Phone: 615-444-1433

ebenson@rma-law.com