Our Attorneys

DSC03590%252520copy_edited_edited_edited

Largest Law Firm In Wilson County

Live Local. Hire Local.

With 13 attorneys and 21 staff members, RMA is a full-service law firm and offers a wide array of legal services to serve Middle Tennessee. Our clients hire us because they know we'll do what it takes to win.

Meet The Team

brett-rozell_edited.jpg

Brett Rozell

Associate

Phone: 615.443.8788

BRozell@RMA-LAW.com

debra-dishmon_edited.jpg

Debra Dishmon

Associate

Phone: 615.443.8755 DDishmon@RMA-LAW.com

jake-perry_edited.jpg

Jake Perry

Associate

Phone: 615.444.1433

JPerry@RMA-LAW.com

Elliott Benson

Associate

Phone: 615.444.1433

EBenson@RMA-LAW.com

jacob-thompson-temp_edited.jpg

Jacob Thompson
Associate

Phone: 615.444.1433

JThompson@RMA-LAW.com

robert-rochelle_edited.jpg

Robert Rochelle

Founding Member

Phone: 615.443.8750

RRochelle@RMA-LAW.com

jody-aulds_edited.jpg

Jo Ann Aulds

Founding Member

Phone: 615.443.8761

JAulds@RMA-LAW.com

david-foutch_edited.jpg

David B. Foutch

Member

Phone: 615.443.8757

DFoutch@RMA-LAW.com

greg-gill_edited.jpg

Greg Gill

Member

Phone: 615.443.8767

GGill@RMA-LAW.com

alan-poindexter_edited.jpg

Alan Poindexter
Member

Phone: 615.443.8771

APoindexter@RMA-LAW.com

byron-gill_edited.jpg

Byron Gill

Member

Phone: 615.443.8773

BGill@RMA-LAW.com

jason-denton_edited.jpg

Jason Denton

Member

Phone: 615.443.8772

JDenton@RMA-LAW.com

matt-ryan_edited.jpg

Matt Ryan

Member

Phone: 615.443.8753

MRyan@RMA-LAW.com